Reviews for MINT dentistry | South Houston

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the best choice for you and your loved ones.

Filter43 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

(Translated by Google) Lashonda did awsome(Original)Lashonda did awsome More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Updated: I had an appointment that was cancelled because I didn’t respond to a confirmation text, there was no other confirmation attempt, so I was not happy about that. I allowed them to reschedule me. The wait time was pretty long, so blocking off an hour for the appointment is not recommended, but overall great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

The service here was great and everyone was very nice and professional. The wait was very long today but the iPad and headphones provided makes it almost unnoticeable. Overall, I had a great experience and will definitely be back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Everyone is very courteous, check-in process is painless! The only issue is that there is limited parking, as it is shared with the nearby businesses. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Had a great visit at the OST location, Ms. Linda is definitely the sister to deal with!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

I love them they was fast you have an appointment you want be sitting in the waiting area for hours and everyone was so nice not one person was rude they will always have a customer in me ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Mint blew me away as soon as I walked into the door. They pamper you and are extremely attentive! I docked one star because teeth cleaner was a little rough, grabbed my gums quite a few times, even though I expressed pain. Also left me bleeding. But the Dr who put in my fillings did an awesome job! After 24 hours I couldn’t even feel they were there! So unlike my visits to other dentists! Perfect office for those who want a more upscale experience and to be pampered. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I love them they was fast you have an appointment you want be sitting in the waiting area for hours and everyone was so nice not one person was rude they will always have a customer in me ???? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

The customer service is superb! I was truly impressed on my first visit. I most appreciated the dentist going over all the X-rays thoroughly as we both viewed them. Dorothy cleaned my teeth and when I tell you... she did an excellent job! I will be back! I was concerned about the pressure I felt during the treatment plan consultation to get work done immediately when I expressed that I needed to financially wait a few weeks for fillings. However the Smile More plan is a blessing. Overall, the first experience was great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Today was my first appointment. It was bitter sweet?!?!. Service / experience was awesome. Early morning encounter with a less fortunate individual at the office was not! Definitely did not expect this encounter. I must say the staff (including the office manager) handled the situatiuon appropriately. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great customer service by all staff. There are short wait times. The dentists are thorough with cleanings as well as explanations about any additional recommended services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Linda provided awesome service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

After having been up all night with the worst toothache ever in life, I was able to get a 10 am appt. Dr. Park and the wonderful ladies at Mint (Jazmin, LaShonda, and Dorothy) were extremely gentle and diligent in performing a much-needed root canal and getting me on my way. The wait time was minimal and the entire staff was friendly and welcoming, especially Aleta at the front desk, who explained my treatment plan and got me in and out. Even received a follow-up call to check how I was doing following the procedure and if I was having any issues/pain. Overall, positive experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience... fast service.. clean setting. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very nice staff. Mymy is my fav More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great experience at mint dentistry... loved the atmosphere a lot ! Mymy was great enjoyed her ... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Today was my first time going to Mint Dentistry, and it was a really good experience. Everybody was really welcoming and personable. They were good about answering any questions and letting you know the next step in the process, so you never had to wonder about what was going to happen next in the process. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The customer service is superb! I was truly impressed on my first visit. I most appreciated the dentist going over all the X-rays thoroughly as we both viewed them. Dorothy cleaned my teeth and when I tell you... she did an excellent job! I will be back! I was concerned about the pressure I felt during the treatment plan consultation to get work done immediately when I expressed that I needed to financially wait a few weeks for fillings. However the Smile More plan is a blessing. Overall, the first experience was great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great customer service but long wait times. Even though I wish they went faster, they treat me well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Very attentive staff and Nice Office. Staff and doctors were very clear with communication and make dental care affordable More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Overall I’ve had a good experience at Mint. I had the hygienist Mimi and she was very patient and did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. I was very happy with my teeth when I left. :). The staff is friendly and do what they can to make you feel comfortable. The only thing I would recommend is their communication/follow up with patient phone calls. I was told twice someone would call me back. The first time I waited 3 weeks and the second time a week. You need to stay on top of it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great service and wonderful people More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

(Translated by Google) Lashonda did awsome (Original) Lashonda did awsome More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Very professional, I was greeted when I walked in even though there were a few there before me. I was given the Beats headphones and had a little of a wait. Overall they did they advertised. Shawnie is extremely friendly, thorough and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

MINT dentistry is different than any other dentist office!! They are friendly, accommodating and offer great promotions & solutions to problems that need to be fixed at a reasonable cost. I recommend coming to see them for yourself! I had a great experience and will be returning again soon myself :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

My first visit was great. The staff made sure I waa comfortable at all times, and were very informative when explaining my treatment plant! The FREE teeth whitening is also a huge plus. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Today was the first time i got the chance to see what was all the hype i had been hearing about Mint Dentistry and i will say it was worth the experience...The staff was something i never experienced since going to a dentist they really know what they are doing and enjoy it even more.. The prices or affordable even if you dont have insurance who ever reads please take time to try them out if you are looking for a comfortable dental experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Linda provided awesome service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I had wonderful experience at mint dentistry, Shawnee was real nice! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Lashonda did awsome More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Very professional, I was greeted when I walked in even though there were a few there before me. I was given the Beats headphones and had a little of a wait. Overall they did they advertised.Shawnie is extremely friendly, thorough and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

If you are looking for an decent location and nice staff then be sure to check this place. The wait is not too bad and all the extra stuff is worth it! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Quick service, in and out. Very professional, my dentist Dr chundu focused on gaining my trust before shoving a drill in my mouth lol. From the front desk to the back office was an amazing customer service, professional,welcoming vibe.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Everyone knows about the music and movies while being serviced...So let me talk about the people. Staff are wonderfully friendly and knowledgeable!! Service was on time. I was seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time for my annual cleaning. Linda was so informative... she went out of her way to ensure I was comfortable both during the procedure and after. Dr Abraham was pleasant and handsome (smile). He made time to answer my many questions and was even able to complete my filing unscheduled. Both be and the hygienist made me feel comfortable with my treatment plan because they made sure i understood and AGREED. Tiffany was also thorough in her explanation of fees and I wasn't surprised at the end! I recommend this place! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I had an enjoyable experience at Mint Dentistry. I haven't been to the dentist in a while but I'll be keeping my appointments here for sure. Thanks for a painless experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

A pleasant experience. Staff, Nkiru; hygienist, Linda; DA and Dr. Abraham were courteous, well informed and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Very friendly and inviting place to come More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Came to Mint Dentistry and always excellent service. First was greeted at the door, waited very little time before greeted by lady named Linda, she set me up with the Netflix and took X-rays. Mymy came in to clean my teeth and was very good! Thanks Mint Dentistry for the great feeling of being in a dentist office, when most are scared you make it more relaxing and comfortable! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

My visit was everything they advertise...I was satisfied. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2017

Went in for free teeth whitening and was helped out by Elsa. She was very welcoming and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Tamika the dental assistant is great. They have massaging dental chairs, Netflix, Pandora, Hulu, every thing is state of the art. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

My visit was everything they advertise...I was satisfied. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Went in for free teeth whitening and was helped out by Elsa. She was very welcoming and helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.