Reviews for In-Office Teeth Whitening Services Near Houston, TX

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the best choice for you and your loved ones.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Staff was very friendly and most helpful. Being able to watch a movie while they worked was a nice experience. The free teeth whitening system was just a plus. I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry to other people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Loved it!! Got an appointment super fast and a text reminder before my visit. As soon as I walked in I was greeted. The WHOLE staff was super friendly and professional. They have GREAT customer service. Allison was my hygienist and she was very sweet and made me feel comfortable. My assistant Vania and Dr. Usheva were so knowledgeable and my appointment went great! I already scheduled my 6month visit and can’t wait to be back! Plus I’m super excited about my teeth whitening trays! Thanks Mint Dentistry South Houston!???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

What an experience! As soon as I walked in, the lovely ladies (Mia, Gabby and Erica) at the front desk STOOD UP and greeted me with a smile. I almost didn't notice the beautiful trendy decor because I was honestly not expecting such warmness. They offered water and snacks. Vania, the RDA, was extremely sweet and accommodating. She took x-rays and pictures with some state of the art equipment. She offered an iPad and Beats headphones, which I declined but I appreciated the gesture. She did play whatever I wanted to hear on the flat screen TV! The dentist clearly explained my treatment plan and my gosh, the hygienist clean the hell out of my teeth!! She was so thorough and it didn't feel rushed at all. I absolutely love that Mint offered me free teeth whitening. I've never had such a dental experience as this one. Although this location is in what is considered a lower income area, the service from walk in to walk out as nothing short of amazing. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry and this location on Old Spanish Trail! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

The service here was great!!!.... My dental hygienist Me-Me was very professional and informative about my needs and concerns regarding my teeth and any other questions I had.... Also the teeth whitening trays are the best!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I came here for the first time to get my teeth whitened. The place is really neat and clean. The decorum is so welcoming. Mia the Office Manager was really professional and nice. Ciara the dental assistant was also very nice and friendly. She did a wonderful job explaining the teeth whitening process. I will definitely be back here for my next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

The service here was great!!!.... My dental hygienist Me-Me was very professional and informative about my needs and concerns regarding my teeth and any other questions I had.... Also the teeth whitening trays are the best!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Experience was great, came in for teeth whitening left with healthy teeth!! Was at the office longer than anticipated but well worth it! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

My first visit was great. The staff made sure I waa comfortable at all times, and were very informative when explaining my treatment plant! The FREE teeth whitening is also a huge plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I love mint dentistry. This is my second time coming. I'm not going to lie I originally came for the teeth whitening, but their service made me come back. Linda made me feel so comfortable I almost forgot I was at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Excellent dental office for ALL of your dental needs and concerns. The staff can give you information on anything dentistry that you need to know. Clean clean clean!! Awesome dental visit!!! Tell all of your friends for teeth whitening and no pain dental visits!!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

This has possibly been the best dental experience I've ever had! Great customer service, free custom teeth whitening trays, iPads, beats headphone, and sunglasses!!!! I'll definitely be coming back for my exams and cleanings! Tamika is absolutely amazing btw!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2017

Went in for free teeth whitening and was helped out by Elsa. She was very welcoming and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Awesome, awesome experience! From setting the appointment to check out, I cannot believe it! I truly felt like I was at an upscale spa. Adeline was so helpful and kind upon check in and check ou, Linda and Maria were excellent with the xrays and getting me settled in, Dr. Cartwright with her thorough and excellent evaluation and Dr. Acorn and Martin for their excellent care and treatment and last but not least excellent financial information from Stephanie. No stone was left unturned! I highly recommend anyone to try them once. You will be back! Thank you Mint Denistry! You guys are awesome! And an added bonus of the free teeth whitening! You guys ROCK! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Went in for free teeth whitening and was helped out by Elsa. She was very welcoming and helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.