Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Houston, TX

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the best choice for you and your loved ones.

Filter77 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

I've been to Mint Dentistry quite a few times, and each time, I absolutely loved it! It was definitely a luxury dental experience, from the moment I walked in. The receptionists were very friendly, and all spoke in unison. I received a relaxing full back massage in my dental chair, while receiving my cleaning services. I also listened to my favorite Pandora station, customized just for me by the dental assistant. I was also offered a chance to watch a movie on Netflix! I enjoyed the entire experience, and look forward to my next appointment. I almost forgot I was at the dentist office. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry-South Houston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

I always come to mint dentistry for my dental work, Today I’m scheduled to have for a deep cleaning and I am very timid and uncomfortable about theses type of appointments because it requires anesthesia BUT the group here at South Houston location is awesome at making my visit feel comfy. Erica and Tamika are ALWAYS so bubbly around the clinic which calms me down and makes me feel at ease especially when I’m offered water, iPad ect.. to appease me while I wait for my appointment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

I had a great experience here! Came here for a regular exam and cleaning. They put in effort to make you feel really welcome. The dentist goes through your x-rays and explains everything in great detail. My dental hygienist, Becky, was very thorough and did a great job! Bonus: you get to watch Netflix while you wait and the chairs are massage chairs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Staff was very friendly and most helpful. Being able to watch a movie while they worked was a nice experience. The free teeth whitening system was just a plus. I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry to other people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

On Friday I went Mint for a cleaning and exam. The experience was nothing short of amazing. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Came for the first time to get a teeth cleaning the staff is very welcoming as soon as I walked into the door I got a great vibe everything was explained to me and was quick in and out. Gabby at the front desk was very helpful and amazing coming back very soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

I'm a natural skeptic. Sometimes when a brand is all over the radio, my immediate reaction is just "no". But boy did their billboard placement and advertising really draw me in. So I did it, booked my appointment and went in yesterday. I was greeted by Gabby with the warmest smile; she checked me in, helped with my paperwork and even visited me during my cleaning. Everyone was absolutely amazing from Dr. Park to the hygenist and Erica & Julissa who were quite entertaining as I waited to be seen.I am a person who is very big on customer service, I leave reviews good or bad (usually on Yelp) to help out those who care just as much about product, timeliness, pricing and most importantly customer care. Mint did not disappoint in any of those areas. I really admired how well the staff worked together to ensure a pleasant experience. The environment was laxed yet professional. Ah, I could go on & on. I've already referred family members and I hope my review will lead others to give this office a try.Thanks for everything ladies and especially Gabby for the hospitality & laughs throughout. I can't tell if I'm leaving a review for a dental appointment or a wedding venue? ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Mint dentistry- south Houston is such a great experience every time I come in for my cleanings. Front staff is always so nice and Linda ,the assistant, was so pleasant as well as the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Loved it!! Got an appointment super fast and a text reminder before my visit. As soon as I walked in I was greeted. The WHOLE staff was super friendly and professional. They have GREAT customer service. Allison was my hygienist and she was very sweet and made me feel comfortable. My assistant Vania and Dr. Usheva were so knowledgeable and my appointment went great! I already scheduled my 6month visit and can’t wait to be back! Plus I’m super excited about my teeth whitening trays! Thanks Mint Dentistry South Houston!???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Awesome exspirence! They staff was amazing. After only being there for a short amount of time I was walked to the back to begin. I have to say I was slightly disappointed because I just pulled my favorite show on Netflix up, then it happened. Erica who must have seen the disappointment in my face already had my show on in the room, on the same episode and everything. Ciara did my cleaning and I barely even knew she was there she was very gentle and thorough she even positioned he self so I could still see the TV. Exceptional Service at MINT! I wish I could give you guys more than 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Adrianna and Dorothy were incredible! My mouth feels brand new after my cleaning! Customer service was exceptional and I even caught up on my show Big Mouth. Front staff Mia and Gabby greeted me with the warmest smiles as I walked in. Very attentive and great customer service. I loved my MINT experience !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

What an experience! As soon as I walked in, the lovely ladies (Mia, Gabby and Erica) at the front desk STOOD UP and greeted me with a smile. I almost didn't notice the beautiful trendy decor because I was honestly not expecting such warmness. They offered water and snacks. Vania, the RDA, was extremely sweet and accommodating. She took x-rays and pictures with some state of the art equipment. She offered an iPad and Beats headphones, which I declined but I appreciated the gesture. She did play whatever I wanted to hear on the flat screen TV! The dentist clearly explained my treatment plan and my gosh, the hygienist clean the hell out of my teeth!! She was so thorough and it didn't feel rushed at all. I absolutely love that Mint offered me free teeth whitening. I've never had such a dental experience as this one. Although this location is in what is considered a lower income area, the service from walk in to walk out as nothing short of amazing. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry and this location on Old Spanish Trail! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

This is by far one of the coolest dental experience I have every had. They are extremely courteous and seem to care a lot about their patients. The cleaning was painless and fast. Awesome place to get dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Shawnee was great! She made me laugh and was really sweet. Mymy was my hygienist and she was SUPER SWEET. ZERO pain during my cleaning and she has a gentle touch! Dr. Abraham was cool as well. Talked about multiple options for my issue while taking cost and oral health into consideration! I'm super impressed with everything and everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

My experience at MINT denistry was great! I’ve never had a painless teeth cleaning experience until today. The staff was amazing and very courteous. I can’t wait until my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

Shawnee was great! She made me laugh and was really sweet. Mymy was my hygienist and she was SUPER SWEET. ZERO pain during my cleaning and she has a gentle touch! Dr. Abraham was cool as well. Talked about multiple options for my issue while taking cost and oral health into consideration! I'm super impressed with everything and everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Adrianna and Dorothy were great! My mouth feels refreshed after my cleaning! Customer service was excellent and I even caught up on my show The Originals :). Front seat staff Mia greeted me with warmth as I walked in very attentive and great customer service. I enjoyed my MINT experience !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great place! Everyone is very nice. My daughter loved her first visit, the dentist did a awesome job. They answered all of my questions I had. They did a fantastic job on my teeth cleaning as well. The people great you with a big smile as soon as you walk in! I loved that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

This was an amazing experience, the greeting from the staff when I entered the building was very welcoming. Aleta and Mia were very helpful! All questions were answered and concerns put to restAllisna made the cleaning of my teeth experience great. I was very satisfied when I left this location. Great office environment!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

We walked in to Mint today and was greeted by Mia and other staff members that were at the front desk. We were very surprised by the greeting and felt very welcomed by their service. Dr.Abraham came in with the same welcoming spirit and promptly explained everything and answered all of our questions. Dorothy took her time and did a great job on the cleaning. The best part of the experience was when we were struggling to cover the funds for the treatment plan. Aleta left the room and came back with a major blessing. Mint Dinistry over exceeded our expectations when they offered the flipper we needed at a huge discount. This was a major blessing because the tooth that was being replaced has been missing for over five years. We are so happy we choose to walk into Mint and highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

The service here was great!!!.... My dental hygienist Me-Me was very professional and informative about my needs and concerns regarding my teeth and any other questions I had.... Also the teeth whitening trays are the best!!... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great customer service by all staff. There are short wait times. The dentists are thorough with cleanings as well as explanations about any additional recommended services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Our first visit, loved the front desk service. They make you smile when you walk end, my daughter said they were gentle with her mouth. I was impress with service, exam, cleaning and treatment in a day. We will be back, everyone was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr. Park was super friendly and her dental assistant Lashonda made me feel right at home. I got to listen to Beyoncé during my cleaning and overall it was a great experience :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The ladies at the front desk greeted as soon as I walked through the door. Ms. Linda was excellent.Allison dis an excellent cleaning. The most relaxing cleaning and dental appt I have ever had. Very relaxing. I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Got my first exam and cleaning done at mint Mia the office manager is amazing warm and kind Dr.Abraham and Dr.Park are great team and very informative and my hygienist Mymy did the BEST cleaning I've ever had in life I seriously recommend making the you dental home they are more than inviting and welcoming thanks so much for an awesome visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I came here for the first time to get my teeth whitened. The place is really neat and clean. The decorum is so welcoming. Mia the Office Manager was really professional and nice. Ciara the dental assistant was also very nice and friendly. She did a wonderful job explaining the teeth whitening process. I will definitely be back here for my next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Love this place. Came in for a cleaning and exam Lashonda and Dr. Abraham were great and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Excellent service. LaShonda and Dr Park were VERY courteous and professional. My filling, cleaning, and X-rays were all done without any discomfort! Love MINT dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Had a great experience, everyone is friendly & make you feel comfortable. Definitely will be back for another cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

My experience at MINT denistry was great! I’ve never had a painless teeth cleaning experience until today. The staff was amazing and very courteous. I can’t wait until my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Shawnee was great! She made me laugh and was really sweet. Mymy was my hygienist and she was SUPER SWEET. ZERO pain during my cleaning and she has a gentle touch! Dr. Abraham was cool as well. Talked about multiple options for my issue while taking cost and oral health into consideration! I'm super impressed with everything and everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a great experience at this dentistry! I felt very welcomed and they truly cater to the customer. Asst. LaShonda was very sweet and welcoming, Dr. Park was very thorough and kind, and my hygienist Nkiru was very nice and did a great job with my cleaning! I am very pleased with my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a great visit today at Mint Denistry. MyMy did my cleaning. Awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Visited Mint Dentistry today for my cleaning and as always it was a very nice visit my assistants Ms.Tamika and Lashonda were very kind and patient and Dr.park is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Excellent experience...The front desk personnel were very friendly and quite professional. Jasmin was warm and accommodating during this arduous process. At one point, she was assisted by LaShonda, who was very good and quite funny. She really relaxed the mood. Mimi performed a very thorough cleaning with a soft touch. The staff appear to work well together. Which makes the experience very pleasant. They make you comfortable and definitely make the process easy. I highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great experience! Awesome staff, Alison did my cleaning, she was awesome! Dr. Park was so informative , and Tamika was very friendly. Overall my visit was a great experience, will definitely be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Loved Mymy's touch in the dentist chair. Best cleaning I've gotten in years. Bailey handles front desk ops wonderfully. Nadia and Valerie also are great greeters and provide excellent customer service. Wait time could be improved. Good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

This is by far one of the coolest dental experience I have every had. They are extremely courteous and seem to care a lot about their patients. The cleaning was painless and fast. Awesome place to get dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

This place is so awesome. When I walked in all 3 ladies at the desk welcomed me. The check in process was easy. Done on an ipad and they let you keep it after for entertainment with a pair of beats head sets. The dental assistant that worked with me, Lashonda Morgan, was sooooo nice. Sh was very personable and explained everything. In the exam area they have a big screen Tv to watch what ever you like. Did I mention the chair massages you. Dr Park came to examine my teeth and she was so super nice to and down to earth. She was quick and it was painless. Dorthy dental hygienist was super sweet, I had a painless cleaning and beautiful cleaning loved it... best part is they give you free teeth whitening More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

This is my 3rd or 4th visit over the past 2 years. I love the staff and the environment. It is very relaxing and friendly. I always feel my teeth are 100xs cleaner after my quarterly cleanings. The feedback from the hygienist are very valuable for home maintenance. I would highly recommend entrusting Mint Dentistry with your dental care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

The service here was great!!!.... My dental hygienist Me-Me was very professional and informative about my needs and concerns regarding my teeth and any other questions I had.... Also the teeth whitening trays are the best!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I hadn't been to the dentist in years and my memories of going were not pleasant, but Mint Dentistry was my best experience by far. They make sure you're comfortable and satisfied throughout your time with them. I got my exam, cleaning, and fillings all in one visit and I am defenitely coming back for another cleaning in 6 months. Thanks for being gentle @Mimi and everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Another great visit at Mint Brought my daughter Monday. Back in for my cleaning. The service here is OUTSTANDING ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

This is my 3rd or 4th visit over the past 2 years. I love the staff and the environment. It is very relaxing and friendly. I always feel my teeth are 100xs cleaner after my quarterly cleanings. The feedback from the hygienist are very valuable for home maintenance. I would highly recommend entrusting Mint Dentistry with your dental care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Another great visit at Mint?? Brought my daughter Monday. Back in for my cleaning. The service here is OUTSTANDING ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Walked in a little nervous but it soon changed when I walked in. Front desk was very warm and welcomed me in. Lashonda was great making sure I was comfortable and made me feel comfortable with X-rays. Dr Parks was very friendly and and also made me feel comfortable with my exam and treatment plans! My cleaning was done by Allison! She made me feel real comfortable and it didn’t hurt! Overall such a good experience and I’m so glad I found this location! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Overall I’ve had a good experience at Mint. I had the hygienist Mimi and she was very patient and did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. I was very happy with my teeth when I left. :). The staff is friendly and do what they can to make you feel comfortable. The only thing I would recommend is their communication/follow up with patient phone calls. I was told twice someone would call me back. The first time I waited 3 weeks and the second time a week. You need to stay on top of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Great Job Cleaning and White my teeth👍👍 #Mymy and #Jazzmain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Experience was great, came in for teeth whitening left with healthy teeth!! Was at the office longer than anticipated but well worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Shawnie was pretty AWESOME !!!! If you don’t even get a cleaning, You have to come by to meet her !!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I have been going to the dentist for the past 8 years for serious work (root canals, extractions). It's not fun by any means but necessary. I recently started going to Mint at the beginning of this year, they work hard at making the experience fun and seamless. Dr. Abraham has been wonderful to work with, my DA LaShonda is a10 all the way and Jason is one of the most knowledgeable hygienests IV ever met (real cool dude). Front office staff is awesome as well so if your looking for a new dentist give Mint Denistry a try, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Awesome place to receive dental treatments! The staff is very knowledgeable and kind. I appreciate their honesty and promptness. Jason was also great with my dental cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

My visit was great! Dr. Park, Dr. Abraham, Linda, and Mymy were awesome with me and my 2 kids! I am looking forward to our next 6 month cleaning! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

My first visit was great. The staff made sure I waa comfortable at all times, and were very informative when explaining my treatment plant! The FREE teeth whitening is also a huge plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry is Great!!!! It’s the Rolls Royce of dentistry. Dr. Abraham, Allison, and Linda provided great customer service and explained every part of my treatment. The cleaning Allison gave me was painless and quick. Linda was excellent and loved her down to earth sense of humor. I will be back, and I’m going to refer all my friends too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Hey!!Mint Dental was a pleasant experience. Every one was nice and engaging. Dr. Park was clear in explaining my treatment. The hygienist was very gentle during the cleaning. My assistant Mrs. Linda was fun and smiling the whole time. And great customer service. All around a great experience. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

@MINTdentistry in south Houston is so amazing.I've come for my last 3 visits and they are amazing ! MYMy did my cleaning and she was very gentle. She's funny too lol !!! :) Thanks Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Always so nice and helpful! Mimi and Tiffany were great thank you for my cleaning and handling my business Tiffany! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I love mint dentistry. This is my second time coming. I'm not going to lie I originally came for the teeth whitening, but their service made me come back. Linda made me feel so comfortable I almost forgot I was at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Had a great experience, everyone is friendly & make you feel comfortable. Definitely will be back for another cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Excellent dental office for ALL of your dental needs and concerns. The staff can give you information on anything dentistry that you need to know. Clean clean clean!! Awesome dental visit!!! Tell all of your friends for teeth whitening and no pain dental visits!!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I love this location!! I went in for a root canal and cleaning and I was totally freaking out. The girls at the counter, especially Tiffany, were so sweet and accommodating. Dr. Park and Lashonda were the ppl who performed my root canal and they made me feel so comfortable and walked me through each step to make sure I knew exactly what was going on. My appointment was smooth & relaxing; those are words you don’t typically use to describe a trip to the dentist lol. Thanks again to the lovely staff here & I’m in no pain the next day. How amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Linda and Dr. Parks did a great job of making me feel comfortable when I got my fillings done. Mimi did a awesome job on my cleaning. Thanks guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

This has possibly been the best dental experience I've ever had! Great customer service, free custom teeth whitening trays, iPads, beats headphone, and sunglasses!!!! I'll definitely be coming back for my exams and cleanings! Tamika is absolutely amazing btw!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Everyone knows about the music and movies while being serviced...So let me talk about the people. Staff are wonderfully friendly and knowledgeable!! Service was on time. I was seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time for my annual cleaning. Linda was so informative... she went out of her way to ensure I was comfortable both during the procedure and after. Dr Abraham was pleasant and handsome (smile). He made time to answer my many questions and was even able to complete my filing unscheduled. Both be and the hygienist made me feel comfortable with my treatment plan because they made sure i understood and AGREED. Tiffany was also thorough in her explanation of fees and I wasn't surprised at the end! I recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Great Job Cleaning and White my teeth????#Mymy and #Jazzmain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

The service was great. My teeth cleaning was one of the best experiences I have ever had the dentist before. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2017

Went in for free teeth whitening and was helped out by Elsa. She was very welcoming and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

My Experience w/ The Mint Was Phenomenal!!!! The staff from the entrance to the back were great, compassionate, and warm. The front desk ladies greeted me with beautiful smiles !! All of you are very nice and professional!! thank You!!!. To Ms. Linda my dental asst. She was great company and really new her craft. Very professional and thorough!!. To Ms. Mymy !!! so gentle and kind excellent technique!! I felt no pain !! To Ms. Akorn My new dentist , I really enjoyed you very professional and sweet !!!!! Thank you all to a wonderful cleaning and a great day to kick off my morning !!!!! Huggs and kisses !!! and a have a very Merry Christmas - Monica Goudeau !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

My Experience w/ The Mint Was Phenomenal!!!! The staff from the entrance to the back were great, compassionate, and warm. The front desk ladies greeted me with beautiful smiles !! All of you are very nice and professional!! thank You!!!. To Ms. Linda my dental asst. She was great company and really new her craft. Very professional and thorough!!. To Ms. Mymy !!! so gentle and kind excellent technique!! I felt no pain !! To Ms. Akorn My new dentist , I really enjoyed you very professional and sweet !!!!! Thank you all to a wonderful cleaning and a great day to kick off my morning !!!!! Huggs and kisses !!! and a have a very Merry Christmas - Monica Goudeau !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

I called today to confirm my appointment and spoke with Heydy (love that name). She was very nice and assured me that I would be treated on the same day for a tooth extraction, teeth cleaning and any other service I might require. After going to another dentist in the past who treated me horribly I am sure that this will now be my new dental office. I'm really glad that they are now in an area I can travel to with no hassle and close to my job should I need to go during working hours. After hearing so much about Mint on the radio, I can't wait to try them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

This was my first time at Mint Dentistry, and I absolutely loved it! It was definitely a luxury dental experience, from the moment I walked in. The receptionists were very friendly, and all spoke in unison. I received a relaxing full back massage in my dental chair, while receiving my cleaning services. I also listened to my favorite Pandora station, customized just for me by the dental assistant. I was also offered a chance to watch a movie on Netflix! I enjoyed the entire experience, and look forward to my next appointment. I almost forgot I was at the dentist office. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry-South Houston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

This is my second cleaning at Mint Dentistry and I LOVE them!!! Everyone is very professional and very caring! Kim took the time during my cleaning to explain what she was doing and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist!!! Thank you Mint Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Awesome, awesome experience! From setting the appointment to check out, I cannot believe it! I truly felt like I was at an upscale spa. Adeline was so helpful and kind upon check in and check ou, Linda and Maria were excellent with the xrays and getting me settled in, Dr. Cartwright with her thorough and excellent evaluation and Dr. Acorn and Martin for their excellent care and treatment and last but not least excellent financial information from Stephanie. No stone was left unturned! I highly recommend anyone to try them once. You will be back! Thank you Mint Denistry! You guys are awesome! And an added bonus of the free teeth whitening! You guys ROCK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Mint dentistry was pretty fun and comfortable, I had a nice experience. Especially they have music while they're cleaning my teeth. Their pretty awesome I recommend trying them out if it's your first time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Went in for free teeth whitening and was helped out by Elsa. She was very welcoming and helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.